Allgemeines 21.980 Themen, 148.537 Beiträge

Contra Nepp...

gelöscht_211427 / 2 Antworten / Baumansicht Nickles

ist ja bis auf weiteres deaktiviert... aber ich wollte den folgenden Text nur mal loswerden. Meine Freundin möchte eine ETW verkaufen und bekam prompt eine Mail mit folgendem Inhalt:

Hello,  Thank you for your urgent response on your property and I want you to know that I am genuinely interested in your property and I am surely buying this property on your price and I also hope that we can work together on a better and higher platform considering my relocation to your country, I sincerely want to trust you . I am a war veteran with NATO forces in Afghanistan, on war against terrorism. I served in the 1st Armored Division in Baghdad , Iraq, and now serving in Afghanistan .  I will need this property for my personal and investment purposes , I will be relocating to your country due to some security reasons, and that is why I contacted you so that we can work together on my investment plan in your country. As a result , it is important for me to show you that I have in my possession the sum of € 13.5 million. which I got from Crude oil deal in Iraq. I have been moved to Afghanistan, but I still have this box in Iraq and as soon as I hear from you of your acceptance to help me then I communicate for the delivery with the help of the red cross cargo jet .  I have this fund secured in a facility in Fallujah in Iraq , waiting for a moment like this , to get the money for a good use and now that I am deployed to Afghanistan I want to move the box out from Fallujah immediately . I have a very profitable investment plans on hand. I can not move this money to the United States because I will be in your country for about 5 years, so I need someone I could trust. If you accept , I will have the fund moved  to you in your country, where you will stand as my beneficiary because I have to present someone as my beneficiary to effect this delivery .. I am an American and